Departments and Offices
Affiliated Agencies
Missions Overseas
Home > Organization > Departments and Offices
General Office
Department of Policies, Regulation and Supervision (Office of Innovation System)
Department of Innovation and Development
Department of Resource Allocation and Management
Office of Major S&T Projects
Department of Basic Research
Department of High-tech Development and Industrialization
Department of S&T for Rural Development
Department of S&T for Social Development
Department of International Cooperation (Office of Hong Kong, Macao & Taiwan Affairs)
Department of Personnel
CPC Committee of MOST
Inspection at MOST

Bureau of Retired Staff

Director-General: LI Yongwei

Deputy Director-General: Zhou Yujian

Subordinate Divisionsú║
    1. Division of General Affairs
    2. Office of Party Committee
    3. Division of Logistics Service
    4. Division of Sports and Recreation