Departments and Offices
Affiliated Agencies
Missions Overseas
Home > Organization > Departments and Offices
General Office
Department of Policies, Regulation and Supervision (Office of Innovation System)
Department of Innovation and Development
Department of Resource Allocation and Management
Office of Major S&T Projects
Department of Basic Research
Department of S&T for Rural Development
Department of S&T for Social Development
Department of International Cooperation (Office of Hong Kong, Macao & Taiwan Affairs)
Department of Personnel
CPC Committee of MOST
Bureau of Retired Staff
Inspection at MOST

Department of High-tech Development and Industrialization

Director General: Qin Yong
Deputy Director General: Yang Xianwu, Xu Chaoqian, Cao Guoying

Subordinate Divisionsú║
    1. Division of General Affairs and Planning
    2. Division of High-tech Industrialization
    3. Division of Energy and Transportation
    4. Division of Information and Space
    5. Division of Advanced Manufacturing and Automation
    6. Division of Materials
    7. Division of Modern Services