Departments and Offices
Affiliated Agencies
Missions Overseas
Home > Organization > Departments and Offices
General Office
Department of Policies, Regulation and Supervision (Office of Innovation System)
Department of Innovation and Development
Department of Resource Allocation and Management
Department of Basic Research
Department of High-tech Development and Industrialization
Department of S&T for Rural Development
Department of S&T for Social Development
Department of International Cooperation (Office of Hong Kong, Macao & Taiwan Affairs)
Department of Personnel
CPC Committee of MOST
Bureau of Retired Staff
Inspection at MOST

Office of Major S&T Projects

Director General: Chen Chuanhong
Deputy Director General: Yang Zhe, Zhang Honggang

Subordinate Divisionsú║
    1. Division of General Affairs and Coordination
    2. Division of Evaluation and Monitoring
    3. Division I of Project Management
    4. Division II of Project Management