Departments and Offices
Affiliated Agencies
Missions Overseas
Home > Organization > Departments and Offices
General Office
Department of Innovation and Development
Department of Resource Allocation and Management
Office of Major S&T Projects
Department of Basic Research
Department of High-tech Development and Industrialization
Department of S&T for Rural Development
Department of S&T for Social Development
Department of International Cooperation (Office of Hong Kong, Macao & Taiwan Affairs)
Department of Personnel
CPC Committee of MOST
Bureau of Retired Staff
Inspection at MOST

Department of Policies, Regulation and Supervision (Office of Innovation System)

Director General: He Defang
Deputy Director General: Liang Yingda, Feng Chujian, Zhang Bingqing, Tang Yuli

Subordinate Divisionsú║
    1. Division of General Affairs and Policies
    2. Division of Regulations and Intellectual Property
    3. Division of Institutional Reform and Innovation System
    4. Division of Personnel and Science Popularization
    5. Division I of Supervision and Evaluation
    6. Division II of Supervision and Evaluation